OVERVIEW

Midstates Refrigeration Supply was founded in 1992 by Jack Bitterle. With years of combined experience working for refrigeration contractors they saw a need in the marketplace creating a profitable corporation with one simple philosophy “To provide our customers with the highest quality of industrial refrigeration equipment in the market.”

 

Midstates Refrigeration Supply Inc. strategically partners with key refrigeration manufacturers.

Jack Bitterle Midstates Refrigeration Supply

 

 "At Midstates Refrigeration Supply it is our mission to provide our customers with the highest quality of industrial refrigeration equipment in the market."

 

                                                                Jack Bitterle, President

STAFF

 

 

 

Jack Bitterle

President

Over 36 years of Industrial Refrigeration Sales  experience

jack@midstatesrefrig.com

 

Angie Schroeder

Office Manager

Parts Specialist

angie@midstatesrefrig.com

 

Gary Loyd

Service Manager

Sales and Service

gary@midstatesrefrig.com

Brandon Bitterle

VP of Sales

brandon@midstatesrefrig.com

 

Edward George

Sales

edward@midstatesrefrig.com

Cell: 440-487-3933

 

 

Ron Ariano

Sales

Phone: 630-260-8540

Cell : 630-269-9528

Fax: 630-260-8541

ron@midstatesrefrig.com

CONTACT

 

219.325.0414

219.324.5424 Fax

 

ADDRESS

 

Mid-States Refrigeration Supply Inc.

7001 N. State Road 39

LaPorte, Indiana 46350

 

Midstates Refrigeration Supply Inc. © 2017

 

Mandolin Marketing